Fellow Creatives where are you?

The 9 to 5 mode is still deep entrenched in some workplaces whilst this  may work for some, I am a true believer of making the hours we work reflect our optimal times of productivity.  Think about it, why would you confine a creative person to 8 hours in a day?  I am sure we are all creative 24/7 so why not release yourself from the confines of a 9 to 5 day.  Enjoy and share if you are likeminded.

 

Creative, too creative for a 9 to 5, alternative working, creative minds, change agents, nushkino

I’m too creative to have a 9 to 5 @nushkino

One comment

  1. msharmila2013

    Why would you give employers free reign to take over your life by resisting fixed working hours?

    I like having free time to pursue projects that are meaningful to me, I consider myself pretty creative but I would resist all and any attempt by employers to take over those precious few hours of free time that convention bids them provide me.

Leave a Reply

